Skip to main content
Flagler County Active Registered Voters Flagler County
Active Registered Voters
  • Republicans:
  • Democrats:
  • NPA:
  • Others:
  • Total:

Flagler County Elections News

Subscribe & Receive News Updates By Email:

Email My News Updates

Friday, February 22, 2019

Amendment 4 - Frequently Asked Questions

Voting Restoration Amendment FAQ

Monday, January 7, 2019

Public Notice of Recount

2018 General Election Recount
Friday, November 9, 2018

Election Turnout and Early Voting

Live election turnout available now before early voting begins on Monday, October 22.

Thursday, October 18, 2018

You may not be registered to vote? This is not Official Election Mail

A recent statewide mailing from a "nonpartisan" group called BeRegistered is sending deceptive and inaccurate mail.

Friday, September 28, 2018

Amendment 8 Removed From Ballot

The amendment entitled, "School Board Term Limits and Duties; Public Schools" will not appear on the ballot in Flagler County. 

Monday, September 10, 2018

Your Vote Matters In This Primary

Early voting begins this Saturday, August 18.

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

2018 Flagler Votes HobNob Straw Poll

The Flagler County Chamber of Commerce is hosting the 2018 Flagler Votes HobNob Straw Poll today, July 23 at the Palm Coast Community Center from 6:00 - 8:00 P.M. 
Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Register or Change Your Party Affiliation by July 30

Are you election ready? Voter registration deadline for Florida's August Primary is July 30.

Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Categories: SOE News

Florida Constitution Review Commission Approves Eight Proposals

The Florida CRC has approved eight (8) revisions for the 2018 General Election ballot. 

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Flagler Young Readers Elections

Students are voting for their favorite book tomorrow!

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

2018 Proposed Charter Amendments from the City of Palm Coast

Three city charter amendments have been approved by the Palm Coast Council.

Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Categories: SOE News

Judicial Candidate Qualifying Begins April 30

Candidate qualifying for judicial offices is from Noon on April 30 through Noon on May 4, 2018.

Friday, April 6, 2018
Categories: SOE News

Florida Constitution Review Commission Reviews Proposals

The CRC has the unique authority to put amendments directly on the ballot if 22 members of the 37-member commission approve.
Monday, April 2, 2018
Categories: SOE News

Voter's Guide Cover Design Contest

This is the 8th annual Voter's Guide Cover Design Contest for Flagler County high school students! 

Tuesday, January 30, 2018
12

View District Maps


NEWSLETTER SIGN-UP

Sign up for our monthly newsletter

Who is running for office?