Skip to main content
Flagler County Active Registered Voters Flagler County
Active Registered Voters
  • Republicans:
  • Democrats:
  • NPA:
  • Others:
  • Total:

Flagler County Elections News

Subscribe & Receive News Updates By Email:

Email My News Updates

Friday, February 22, 2019

Amendment 4 - Frequently Asked Questions

Voting Restoration Amendment FAQ

Monday, January 7, 2019

Public Notice of Recount

2018 General Election Recount
Friday, November 9, 2018

Election Turnout and Early Voting

Live election turnout available now before early voting begins on Monday, October 22.

Thursday, October 18, 2018

You may not be registered to vote? This is not Official Election Mail

A recent statewide mailing from a "nonpartisan" group called BeRegistered is sending deceptive and inaccurate mail.

Friday, September 28, 2018

Amendment 8 Removed From Ballot

The amendment entitled, "School Board Term Limits and Duties; Public Schools" will not appear on the ballot in Flagler County. 

Monday, September 10, 2018

Your Vote Matters In This Primary

Early voting begins this Saturday, August 18.

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Florida Constitution Review Commission Approves Eight Proposals

The Florida CRC has approved eight (8) revisions for the 2018 General Election ballot. 

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Elections Office Now Has A Responsive Website

Newly redesigned website goes live today!
Tuesday, January 23, 2018

No City Elections in March 2018

No opposing candidates qualify, city elections will not be held in March 2018.

Friday, January 19, 2018

Cover The Veteran's Wall for Veteran's Day

Calling all Flagler County services members, active duty or retired ...We need your photo to fill this wall by November 11, 2017. 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017


NEWSLETTER SIGN-UP

Sign up for our monthly newsletter

OFFICE ADDRESS

Flagler County Supervisor of Elections
Government Services Building
1769 E. Moody Boulevard, Building 2,
Suite 101
Bunnell, FL 32110

OFFICE HOURS

Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Closed on legal holidays


Mailing Address

Flagler County Supervisor of Elections
P.O. Box 901
Bunnell, FL 32110

CONTACT

Phone: (386) 313-4170
Fax: (386) 313-4171
Email form: Contact Us
Records requests:
Public Records Custodian

Translate this website